solodanax.blogg.se

My bsu bemidji
My bsu bemidji









my bsu bemidji
  1. My bsu bemidji how to#
  2. My bsu bemidji update#
  3. My bsu bemidji software#

For more information on how to do this visit our KB on how to change your Default Email Address.

My bsu bemidji update#

Note: When you send a message from your BSU or NTC email account if the email address shown is from another institution, or not as you would expect, that is because you need to update your Default Email Address in StarID and pick your current institution. This will then display your BSU or NTC profile, including your official email address. Then enter your StarID as the username and your StarID password. Select either BSU Student, or NTC Student from the top drop down list. Bemidji State University has been accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. Due to the fluid nature of COVID-19 in our region and around the country, all dates and times are subject to change.

My bsu bemidji software#

Once you know your StarID, log into MyBSU or MyNTC portal A member of the colleges and universities of Minnesota State, Bemidji State University is an affirmative action, equal opportunity educator and employer. Information Technology provides access to a large array of digital software tools and services, such as Microsoft Office 365, Adobe Creative Cloud, LinkedIn Learning (formerly ) training videos and more, for current students and employees. Official Site of Bemidji State Athletics. More information on how to activate your StarID can be found on our How to Activate your StarID KB Article.

my bsu bemidji

Student can activate their StarID account by using their Tech ID number distributed in the welcome packet. To log into your BSU e-mail account, please go to: myBSU.

my bsu bemidji

Once you have a StarID, log into MyBSU or MyNTC portal to find your email address. As a Bemidji State University student, an e-mail account is available for your use so that you can receive communications from the university.











My bsu bemidji